Private Tutors

The following Mountain View teachers are available for private tutoring.  Please contact the teacher for further information including dates, times, price, etc.
*Feel free to ask any of these tutors if they are able to help with ORGANIZATION!

Name

Teacher Subject

Subjects Tutored

Email

 Brian Barrick 6th grade Math 6th grade Math BBarrick@cvschools.org
Sandy Baughman 7th Grade English English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social Studies, organization, HW SBaughman@cvschools.org
Ryan Coleman 6th Grade Social Studies English, SS, 6th gr Math, Pre-Algebra, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills  Rcoleman@cvschools.org
 Matt Fisher  ELL English/Reading Spanish 1 & 2 MFisher@cvschools.org
Jill Gieseler 6th/7th Grade Reading/Ac Lit Reading/Ac Lit, Study Skills, Science, Social Studies, English, HW, organization JaGieseler@cvschools.org
Michael Graybill 6th Grade Social Studies Social Studies, Reading/Ac Lit, Science, Study Skills MGraybill@cvschools.org
 Jena Peters 7th Grade Social Studies  Social Studies, Study Skills, Organization  JPeters@cvschools.org
Candy Gruber 6th-8th Gr Reading/Ac Lit English, Reading/Ac Lit, Social Studies, Study Skills CGruber@cvschools.org
 Caryn Cattell 6th Grade Social Studies English, Ac Lit/Reading, Social Studies, Study Skills Chanks@cvschools.org
Lindsay Jenkins  7th grade Math Math 6, Math 7, Algebra  LJenkins@cvschools.org
 Michelle Jones 6th grade Reading/Ac lit 6th-8th Reading, time management, study skills, organization, executive functioning. MJones@cvschools.org
Christina Lewis 7th Grade Social Studies English, Social Studies, Study Skills CLewis@cvschools.org
Kristin McGeough  7th Grade Social Studies 6th-8th in Social Studies, Ac Lit/Reading, ELA, study skills and organization  KMcGeough@cvschools.org 
Stephanie Perretta 8th Grade Math/Algebra/Geo 6th-8th Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra, Geometry SPerretta@cvschools.org
Gretchen Pugh 6th Grade Science Science, Study Skills, Organization, HW GPugh@cvschools.org
 Kirstin Stroh 7th Grade Learning Support Social Studies, Math 7, Reading, Study Skill, etc.  KStroh@cvschools.org 
 Lauren Yoder 7th Grade Reading Reading, Ac. Lit, ELA, study skills, organization  LYoder@cvschools.org
 Patty Colon Substitute/Former Teacher Math 6-12, Spanish  patricia.abdelmalik@gmail.com
A Community Resource: https://www.cumberlandcountylibraries.org/tutor
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.